Foster Care Agencies run free Information Sessions for local people to find out more about the process to become a foster carer. At these sessions you can hear from various local Agencies, as well as current foster carers. See below for when upcoming Sessions are happening in your area.

Info Session

Combined Agency Sessions:

Please check back soon for more sessions!

 

Individual Agency Sessions:

 

Uniting:

6:30pm, Tuesday 19 September, 2017: Oatlands

6:30pm, Tuesday 26 September, 2017: Oatlands

10am & 5:30pm, Wednesday 4 October, 2017: Dubbo

More Info & RSVP: uniting.org/services/foster-care

 

Mackillop:

7pm, Tuesday 19 September, 2017: North Nowra

7pm, Wednesday 20 September, 2017: Bega

7pm, Thursday 21 September, 2017: Wollongong

7pm, Monday 25 September, 2017: Batemans Bay

6:30pm, Wednesday 27 September, 2017: Blacktown

More Info & RSVP: mackillop.org.au/fostercare

 

CatholicCare Hunter Manning:

6pm, Wednesday 27 September, 2017: Mayfield

6pm, Wednesday 11 October, 2017: Taree

More Info & RSVP: catholiccare.org.au/news-events/calendar/

 

Barnardos:

6pm, Tuesday 10 October, 2017: Campbelltown

6pm, Wednesday 18 October, 2017: Shellharbour

6pm, Wednesday 22 November, 2017: Nowra

More Info & RSVP: barnardos.org.au/get-involved/become-a-carer/information-nights/

 

If your Agency would like an upcoming Information Session listed on this page, please email the details to moderator@fosteringnsw.com.au